Junior Achievement is proud to offer financial scholarships to deserving students who show both academic success and a passion for service.

The Dean Rees Memorial Scholarship is provided in partnership with Savage Industries, where Dean Rees was employed.  The scholarship was created to honor Dean Rees as a long-time Junior Achievement volunteer and advocate.  (Application period will re-open Spring 2018.)  Apply Here.

The Wayne Cederholm II Memorial Scholarship is funded entirely by the family of Wayne Cederholm II who wished to carry on the legacy of their husband and father and his involvement in Junior Achievement.  Wayne Cederholm II truly believed in the mission of Junior Achievement; from his days as an ambassador on junior senate to his time as a board member of Junior Achievement, Wayne believed people succeed when given the chance.  (Application period will open Spring 2018.)  Apply Here.

View/Print Flyer

Dean Rees Memorial Scholarship Recipients:

2017 – Elizabeth Porter

2016 – Isaac Murri

2015 – Stephen Dangerfield

2014 – Alta Mazeika

2013 – Nicol Pedraza

2012 – Elise Pack

2011 – Danielle Maxfield

2010 – Mandi Silva

2009 – Anthony “Tone” Rich

2008 – Katherine Mitchell

2007 – Edward Morris

2006 – Bailey Schofield

2005 – John Huston

Wayne Cederholm II Memorial Scholarship Recipients:

2017 – Kyra Eccles

2016 – Elsa Newsome

2015 – Karen Gonzalez

2014 – David Sagae

To find out more details or how you or your student can apply, please contact us.